Miami upset over GT

It’s been 24 hours since Miami upset GT yesterday.  I am still shocked, pleased, and more excited about the future for this team.  I am not going to write about the game plan, key plays, or other things about the game.  I just saw a team that would not quit.  I had club level seats from a friend of mine and they were behind the Miami bench. The team never got down, and the coaches never stopped working or teaching this young team.  When Miami got within 10 I knew they were going to win this game.  The GT fans around me knew it too.  GT defense was beaten up all day long, and they quit by the 4th quarter. GT season is over now, and Miami may just shock college football with their season.

Now Miami moves on to NC State, and Coach Tom O’Brian who I have great deal of respect for.  NC State has a very good QB too.  The game will be at noon on Saturday on ESPN U.

